Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
mute play/pause

Porsche Service & Parts in Littleton, Colorado

 

Our factory trained and Porsche certified service team experts are always ready to help you. You can book aservice appointment online or call us at 303-794-3550 and one of our Porsche service advisors will be happy to help you set up your appointment.

Colorado's Largest and Most Experienced Porsche Dealer!

 

Local and family owned since 1962

At Stevinson Imports, our highly qualified staff is here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. Whether you drive an air-cooled classic or a brand new state of the art Porsche, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. 

Our Certified Porsche Technicians are trained at dedicated Porsche Technical Centers, where they develop unrivaled expertise in all aspects of maintaining and servicing Porsche vehicles. The training courses are detailed and very demanding - only the best technicians are graduated and then certified. It's worth noting that only technicians from Porsche dealerships can participate in this official Porsche training. And only a Porsche dealer has the complete set of specialized Porsche tools and computerized test equipment needed for the best, most accurate repair and maintenance.

Please contact our Porsche Service Team with any questions or click above to schedule an appointment on-line anytime.

Elspeth Biedenbach ebiedenbach@stevinsonauto.com 
Service Brand Ambassador
720-283-6103

Geoff Shilling gshilling@stevinsonauto.com 
Service Brand Amabassador
720-283-6104

Burke Backman bbackman@stevinsonauto.com
Certified Service Consultant
720-283-6105

Kipp M. Stienecker kstienecker@stevinsonauto.com
Gold Certified Service Manager
720-283-6107

Jesse Adamy jadamy@stevinsonauto.com
Porsche Shop Foreman

 

An online Video Owner's Manual is now available! Click here.

 

Welcome to Our Parts Department

Porsche service. Porsche technology. Genuine Porsche parts.

There is no substitute!

The Parts Department at Stevinson Imports maintains a comprehensive inventory of high quality genuine OEM parts. Our highly knowledgeable staff is here to answer your parts inquiries. Should we not carry a part for which you're searching, we can always order it for you and receive it within a timely manner.

Of course these are genuine Porsche Parts, complete with a 2-year warranty.

Please contact our Porsche Parts Specialist with any questions.

Kourtney Wood kwoods@stevinsonauto.com
Cerified Porsche Parts Specialist

Denise Wisler dwisler@stevinsonauto.com
Cerified Porsche Parts Specialist

Mike McKinney mmckinney@stevinsonauto.com
Certified Porsche Parts Specialist

Tom Carson tcarson@stevinsonauto.com
Certified Porsche Parts Specialist

Tony Esposito tesposito2@stevinsonauto.com
Certifed Porsche Parts Manager

 

Service

Monday - Friday : 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday : 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Phone: 720.283.6100

Request a Service Appointment

Parts

Monday - Friday : 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday : 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Phone: 303.794.3550

Order Parts